I cant breathe…

My 78 year old mother called me 4/12/2013 at 2:30am saying that she could not breathe. I said ok. We hung up the phones and I called 911. They came and we met them at Grady Hospital. She took many of tests while she was there but, still couldnt breathe and was very weak. Later, She was sent back home after she pasted her test. Same day at 9:30pm that night she called me again saying she cant breathe. We hung up and I called 911 back again. We all met them back at Grady Hospital and this time I was upset with the Emory doctors. I spoke with them and now things are falling into place. Never saw my mother in so much pain like that ….it had frighten me. I just kept praying…Later, my son and his fam and my girls came down to see her. By that time I had left after the over night stay. My feet and back was killing me. God has worked it out. I believe it and receive it. Our cousin Reginal came by and others are calling and coming to the hospital room. I really appreciate my lift time friend Jackie. She took off of work she and her husband came and picked up my husband and I. We stayed in good spirits after she settled down. There is so much more to say but right now I’m tired and I deal with back problems plus I know its going to be ok.

About DJ esstharealist

I'm a Realist/Activist/Novelist/Pioneer Speaking about life beyond issues; Exploring new talent!!!!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

