Show Gurl Ent….

A fiction character in my head name Pearl, who is a published writer/Rock staRR /DJ of SHOW GURL Ent. Who is a christian person and very sexy with a out of a box personality.  She is single but seeing someone …she knows what she wants and get it…I feel myself living through these characters but, have to stay GROUNDED and Rooted by the word of God.  This is some of a life that I’ve seen and missed out on because of hard times situations.  I saw a lot in my Relationships and others…  Http://pearlishere.wordpress.com   This is the link and I am greatful for the sponsors and donations of my full time Published Blogs. Disclaimer< 18 and up SEXUAL CONTENT.  I really had to go there and kept it real. Never read Think Like a Man but , saw the Move, never read the different shades of Grey.  I felt like that there is a side to share as well in this character because, many of us let our Titles define us in chuch and other places; we no longer HIDE …behide a closed door because, when it opens people claimed to be SHOCKED…”omg, I didn’t know it was like that”….

About DJ esstharealist

I'm a Realist/Activist/Novelist/Pioneer Speaking about life beyond issues; Exploring new talent!!!!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

