FIRST IMPRESSIONS

Wow, I know they were young,  but I’m willing to give anyone a chance because, I have been there. It was my first time trying them out and I was not happy!!! Ordered the #1 and #11 for my husband. He said everything was ok to him (LOL). To me, my Fat Philly was dry and the fries was not fresh, pluse the wings tasted old! Before my order arrived, I had to call to see how much longer. They had said 30-45 minutes. Well, it was over an hour, then they called me to see if I could come out!. I told them no…I will stand at the door. So, I did…they was so unconcerned…… poor guys. It was just two of them. One said he was new when I asked him how late do they deliver. He didn’t know…mmmmm. Should I give them another chance with a great tip? http://www.Fatphillys.net ~678*949*9496*249 Ivan Allen Jr. Blvd NW (Directly behind the Georgia Aquarium)

About DJ esstharealist

I'm a Realist/Activist/Novelist/Pioneer Speaking about life beyond issues; Exploring new talent!!!!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

