My Neighbors Children…..

She is from Lousiana and I understand children being active but, please teach your children not to bother other people property such as being in front of someone’s door playing and ringing the door bell. Playing with little rocks and hitting aside someone’s door. Enough is enough! I came out and told them to get away from my door. Then, the situation wasn’t handle by the parents property until I called the security about their curfew. Now these days you cannot approach too many parents about their children. As if you are suppose to just say nothing and be scared!!! Noooo They saw I meant business so far no more problems. My best friend Jackie are going through some problems with their neighbors children too. They live on the other side of town. What is wrong with these children at times? Yes, they are 6 years old and up. Its nothing wrong with being firm with Love.

About DJ esstharealist

I'm a Realist/Activist/Novelist/Pioneer Speaking about life beyond issues; Exploring new talent!!!!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

