WHAT A PARTY…..

We all had a ball at my mother’s high rise pent home. My husband and I was glad to see my soon to be 25 yrs old son, his beautiful wife, and the 2 children, my grandbabies whom is 3 and the baby girl 4 months. I’m very proud of them hanging in there together for 2 years of marriage so far. My 16 year old daughter is amazing and my 11 year old daughter is precious. They live with my ex-husband their father. Plus, my lifetime friend Jackie showed up also and had us all laughing at the characters she does in her plays. We had prayer first by my son then we had a ROASTING of my mother about what we have learned from her over the years. Then of coarse we had a SOUL TRAIN/FASHION SHOW rofl…lawd. Then my son did a little video recording from his phone of me giving my talk on my mother of what I had learned from her…so, you know I am a clown…they was like shocked when I took my new wig off and gave it to my 11 year old to model in plus my 16 year old. We had a kick out of that. Now, I am waiting for my son to send that little footage. I didn’t get to take pictures …just too excited and having fun. But, before, we came to my mother’s home we went to visit my 93 yr old uncle. Brought him some pepperments and gave the other senior citizens some too along with the staff. Everyone was so happy…my uncle’s heart just smiled.

About DJ esstharealist

I'm a Realist/Activist/Novelist/Pioneer Speaking about life beyond issues; Exploring new talent!!!!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

