U GET WHAT U PAY FOR…

This was last year and it still bothers me every time I look at my pics. Met these people on facebook. Then I did business with them to do my pics and for this young lady to do my hair. She did great other than got me soaked washing my hair. Her friend she recommended did my pics of me in front of my abstract art. I paid him and I had to stay on him about editing my pics. Chris did not get my elbows even though I know how they are. But, they kept on saying …you have a 150 pics…the pics was not good …they were from New York. I really thought they was the one.

About DJ esstharealist

I'm a Realist/Activist/Novelist/Pioneer Speaking about life beyond issues; Exploring new talent!!!!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

