Up Early…

Always call my mom and check on her everyday, noon, and night time. I am all she has, her only child. It can be really something because, I am assisting her to take care of her 94 year old brother which is my uncle. My mom will be 76 or 77 March 8th of 2012 and I will be 46 March 21, 2012. Some things you are not prepared for. My mom told me this morning that she was afraid to go to sleep because, she thought that she wouldn’t wake up. She had a encounter yesterday, my mother got cold so she had turned on the heat and got in the tub to take a bath and we figured that the steam from the heat and heater was too much …she could not breathe so she was able to call down stairs to security of her high rise and they called 911. Thank god everything is ok. Bless her heart my mother is so outgoing I can really say she enjoys her life but, got to pace her self some and stop smoking . She has been smoking all of my entire life. 

About DJ esstharealist

I'm a Realist/Activist/Novelist/Pioneer Speaking about life beyond issues; Exploring new talent!!!!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Up Early…

  1. Aliy says:

    Well, I’m glad that she is ok. Yes, she needs to stop smoking but it probably at this point calms down her nerves or stress from taking care of her brother.
    Bless her

Leave a Reply

