A LETTER TO WHITNEY

Dear Whitney,

You are the talk of the town now….I have been reading different resources that was revealed before you left this world. Thank you for allowing God to lead me to these resources other than ET and others. So, that I can understand what really happened. Your Death has really, really affected me. I feel that you want me and others to continue to pray for your family and that is what I’m going to do. You have been a blessing to us with the gift God has given you. Thank you for sharing it with us. I see that in these resources that you told close friends that you wanted to see Jesus. I know you was not happy at times on this earth and now your are in A BETTER PLACE. I am happy for you but, it so sad for  your family and friends and us. I have been listening to your songs along with my husband. Songs We haven’t heard before like; FINE, COULD I HAVE THIS KISS; I LOOK TO U; IT’S NOT RIGHT BUT ITS OK. Whitney you look soooo pretty in those videos.

I can see that Bobby was your love…that is why you married him. Then there was so much pain from there. You all daughter is caring the gift that God has given her also. She really need her father and family right now. I really feel her pain that is why I am still crying. You have made me laugh and cry over the years. I wished that I knew you or met you before now, because you and your family lived in my hometown Atlanta. It’s ok because, now I can just write to you or speak in my dreams like the others. Whitney you don’t have to look back now. You are in a better place. We have learned from you in many ways than one. I LOVE YOU WHITNEY AND ALWAYS WILL. I’m waiting to Exhale…this is a bit much even for me..God himself is my BODYGUARD. 2012 has showed many views of life and its only the beginning of the year. God is trying to tell and show us something. Are we Listening? Just don’t let it be too late before we can AWAKEN….

About DJ esstharealist

I'm a Realist/Activist/Novelist/Pioneer Speaking about life beyond issues; Exploring new talent!!!!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

